Advisory Board

Marc Bland

IHS Automotive Technology

Janice Cosby Bridges

Ascension Health of Michigan

Marlowe Stoudamire

Butterfly Effect Detroit

Joni M. Thrower

Jamjomar DBA McDonald's

Board of Directors

Clarinda Barnett Harrison, Chair

University of Michigan

Olushola Samuel, Vice Chair

Beaumont Hospital

Stephen O’Brien, Treasurer

Asandi S. Conner, Immediate Past Chair

The Conner Group, LLC

Sarah Belzer

Jaye Clement

Henry Ford Health System

Rodney Cole

DTE Energy

Lanie Dixon

Arrow Strategies

Jeff Liska

Project Manager, Synergy Group

Frederick McDonald

Charlie Moret

Invest Michigan

Amy Peterson

Mich. Dept. of Community Health, STD Section

Angela Whitaker-Payton

Attorney/Sole Practitioner

Ambra Redrick, CEO